Menu
Your Cart

Woman Products

Model: ША 01-48
We offer handmade products, which will certainly become your favorite. These are socks made of angora goats’ wool. At all times such wool has been called «soft gold», which is quite justified by the high quality of material. It is soft, lightweight and warm, extremely gentle to the body. It shoul..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-03
We present Hutsul socks with traditional pattern of black color. These socks will always warm and bring pleasure from their usage to each of its owner. The model is very popular among lovers of embroidered shirts, because it combines perfectly with the embroidery, as it repeats the well known Hut..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-34
Product of shiny angora wool is soft and has excellent heat preservation quality. At the same time the hands skin is not prevented from breathing, which creates favorable conditions for wearing of the product. Knitted gloves are always in fashion. These differ with excellent appearance and high q..
150.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-05
Charming Socks of Angora wool are so warm and soft! It is impossible to resist of buying such comfortable socks that perfectly warm in the cold seasons and do not let the legs freeze. They are thornless and absolutely soft, pleasant to the body, so the owner of even the most delicate legs will be..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-20
Soft and delicate Angora wool takes care of your feet and retains heat during long time, which is very important in cold autumn rainy days and in winter. Regular wearing of the woolen socks contributes to health improvements, as Angora wool improves blood circulation, regenerates the skin of the ..
180.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-08
To fans of the classic color combination of black and white we recommend socks of angora wool that is a super soft material and often used for winter clothes. Such popularity of angora is not surprising, because it is soft, gentle to the body and extremely warm. Products made of this cozy wool ar..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-09
If you need socks for the whole family, courageously visit our website and choose any model, because we present socks of all sizes and colors of high quality wool. For the fair half of mankind we offer to buy socks knitted of angora wool that is known for its softness and tenderness. Knitted on a..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-10
On the threshold of the winter many people are buying new heartwarming clothes that will not only warm, but also look fashionable and modern. Today we offer to buy socks of angora with patterns of beautiful butterflies, executed in shades of burgundy and gray. On a light gray background picture l..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-11
Because angora wool fibers are located in a special way, it has the effect of micro-massage, which increases the blood circulation in the human body. It is not surprising that those people who constantly wear woolen socks have much stronger health. The ability of wool to remove the inflammatory p..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-98
Everyone can afford such pleasure as the angora socks, because of their low cost. Healing properties of wool are well known, and the quality of such products is very high. The natural woolen fiber that is used for machine knitting of the socks differs by special structure the nap length (it is un..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-99
Ordinary socks of wool can be a real work of art, surprising and delighting with the complexity of patterns in the ornament that decorates them. Folk art is multifaceted, so drawing, made with the help of machine socks knitting can be the most fancy and unusual. It is all kinds of flowers and orn..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-14
If master takes his work creatively, with imagination, he can create a unique product from multicolored threads, which will enjoy not only the owners, but also everyone who see it. Healing properties of angora wool are surprising, because it is enough to wear those socks constantly and your legs ..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-15
We present a wide range of woolen socks of excellent quality from the Hutsul masters and online store «Zgarda». Products are distinguished by excellently thermoregulation, lack of synthetic ingredients and artificial dyes, which, as it is known, have a negative affect on the condition of the feet..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-16
Socks of angora wool with deers are always in great demand, because this pattern has long been known, and in spite of this, it is still fashionable! However, our socks are popular not only because of this, in addition to the wonderful pattern they are made of high quality angora wool. These are w..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-18
Very comfortable and practical socks of angora will be indispensable for you in the winter. Angora was loved for its warmth, softness and lightness, so winter clothes of angora wool are still fashionable. Most often the socks of angora can be seen in the wardrobe of women, and this is not surpris..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-22
Who does not dream of a healthy beautiful skin, including feet skin?  Heavy loads that legs always have a negative impact on the skin and joints. It is necessary always to take care of the feet, and one of the most effective ways is wearing woolen socks that carefully tend the feet, warm the..
250.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-61
Warm angora socks «ША 01-61», knitted with the seamless knitting on the machine, is a great option for the modern woman. The high quality angora wool is always used by Hutsul masters. Here you can find not only comfortable and practical, but also beautiful things for the winter. For example, thes..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-62
If you agree with the opinion that the winter socks should be not only warm, but also beautiful, then do not hesitate to order the model «ША 01-62». These are interesting socks with the image of cats. The product is knitted with colored threads: black, red, green, lilac. It looks very impressive ..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-65
Do you prefer ornament classics? In this case, you should pay attention to these Hutsul socks. They are made in a standard design (with rib) and have simple traditional patterns. Such socks are knitted round on a machine, using angora wool of different colors. White, yellow, blue, black, gray..
120.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-66
We offer original angora socks with a thematic pattern – ducks swimming in the pond. Nowadays such products are very popular and in demand. The reasons for this are original motifs and, of course, Hutsul ornament. The handcraft looks very beautiful. It is knitted on a machine by the Hutsul ma..
120.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 20 of 91 (5 Pages)
Woman Products

In this section of the online store are presented woman socks of Angora wool machine knitted in a wide range. Models of different model and design styles, a full range of sizes are available.

Socks made of Angora wool are very environmentally friendly, functional and practical in wearing they never cause allergic reactions and irritation on the skin. They differ by the ability to give the feet dry warmth and comfort and to absorb moisture. Such article of clothing is simply irreplaceable in rainy autumn and during the cold winter months. 

You can always buy woman socks of Angora wool of impeccable quality at an affordable price on our website. Their distinguishing feature is incredibly light weight, low thermal conductivity and hygroscopic.

Меню
Ваша корзина

Женские изделия

Модель: ША 01-38
We present beautiful, practical and easy for cleaning mittens of angora wool. It is a hand work of natural material. The best choice for cold winter! The product is knitted with the circle wise method, therefore it does not have seam. Seamless knitting technique gives the gloves special comfort, a..
90.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-91
Держать ноги в тепле советует старая добрая пословица. И не удивительно, ведь от постоянного промерзания ступней, скорее всего, последует простудное заболевание, которое потребует некоторого времени для лечения. Избежать неприятной ситуации могут помочь теплые носки, желательно из шерсти, которые ..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-92
Если правильно подобрать носки на холодное время года, то при их носке тепло не будет уходить, и дискомфорта от зимних холодов Вы просто не почувствуете. На сегодняшний день сложно разобраться в выборе носочных изделий, так как рынок наполнен огромным разнообразием, но наверняка не каждый знает, ч..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-93
Держа ноги в тепле в холодное зимнее время, Вы, несомненно, уберегаете свой организм от простуды и сохраняете при этом хорошее настроение, и главное – свою трудоспособность.Многие девушки при выборе носочков, в первую очередь обращают свое внимание на красочность, не задумываясь о его составе и..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-94
В преддверии холодов многие покупают теплые вещи, чтобы защитить себя от морозов, и одним из главных аксессуаров в одежде являются теплые зимние носки. Известно, что ноги необходимо держать в тепле, поэтому интернет-магазин «Згарда» приготовил интересные предложения как для девушек, так и мужчин. ..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-20
Мягкая и нежная ангоровая шерсть бережно ухаживает за вашими ногами и длительное время сохраняет тепло, что очень важно в холодные осенние дождливые дни и зимой. Регулярная носка шерстяных носков способствует улучшению состояния здоровья, так как ангоровая шерсть улучшает кровообращение, регенерир..
160.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-01
Купив модель «ША 01-01», вы нисколько не пожалеете об этом, ведь изделие из шерсти ангоры обладает целым рядом неоспоримых преимуществ. Приятные согревающие ангоровые носки от интернет-магазина «Згарда» очень мягкие и нежные к телу. Нет сомнений, что такие носочки станут вашими любимыми, особенно ..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-02
Качественные, стильные и теплые носки из ангоры высокого качества предлагает интернет-магазине «Згарда». Носочки обеспечат ногам уют и комфорт, необходимый зимой или осенью, а также подарят здоровье. Уже немало сказано о пользе ангоровой шерсти, которая сама по себе обладает исцеляющими свойствами..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-05
Очаровательные носочки из ангоровой шерсти, такие теплые и мягкие! Невозможно отказать себе в столь удобных носках, которые прекрасно согревают в холода и не дают ногам замерзнуть. Они неколючие и абсолютно мягкие, приятные к телу, потому обладательницы даже самых нежных ножек смогут с удовольстви..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-06
Вязаные носки пользуются большим успехом в нашей стране, ведь украинцы давно полюбили изделия из шерсти овец. Это мужские, женские и детские носки высокого качества, которые выполнены мастерами вручную. Благодаря применению особой технологии, гуцульские умельцы создают красивые модели с разнообраз..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-07
Очень красивые носки с чудесным васильковым рисунков – узором, который является традиционно гуцульским и очень часто применяется при изготовлении разнообразных шерстяных изделий на Гуцульщине. Это вязаные носки из ангоры – шерсти, которая пользуется немалым успехом среди женщин, ведь такие изделия..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-08
 Любителям классического сочетания цветов рекомендуем черно-белую модель носков из ангоровой шерсти, которая сама по себе является сверхмягким материалом, часто используемым для зимних вещей. Такая популярность ангоры не вызывает удивления, поскольку она мягкая, нежная к телу и чрезвычайно..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-09
Если вам нужны носки для всей семьи, смело заходите на наш сайт и выбирайте любую модель, ведь у нас представлены носочки любых размеров и расцветок из качественной шерсти. Для представительниц прекрасной половины человечества предлагаем купить носки вязаные из ангоровой шерсти, известной своей мя..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-10
В преддверии зимы многие покупают новые теплые вещи, которые не только согревают, но и выглядят модно и современно. Сегодня мы предлагаем купить носки из ангоры с узорами из красивых бабочек, выполненных в оттенках бордового и серого цвета. На светло-сером фоне рисунок смотрится особенно ярко, что..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-11
Благодаря тому, что волокна шерсти ангоры располагаются особым образом, она обладает эффектом микромассажа, что усиливает циркуляцию крови в организме человека. Не удивительно, что у тех людей, которые постоянно носят шерстяные носки, здоровье значительно крепче. Способность шерсти снимать воспали..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-49
Представляем замечательные носки из ангоры для холодного времени года. Особенностью данного вида материала является его практичность. Носки из ангоры отличаются хорошей носкостью, легкостью и теплотой. Без преувеличений нежные и мягкие носочки являются излюбленным предметом гардероба каждой женщин..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-50
Легкие и невероятно теплые носки из ангоры уже давно полюбились всем современным модницам. Сегодня весьма актуальны предметы одежды ручной работы, именно такие носки предложены на данной странице сайта zgarda.com.ua!Неспроста шерсть, используемую нашими мастерами при создании этих носочков, все..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-98
Такое удовольствие как носки из ангоры может позволить себе каждый, ведь их стоимость невысока. Целебные свойства шерсти давно известны, а качество таких изделий очень высокое. Натуральное шерстяное волокно, которое используется для машинной вязки носков, отличается особой структурой, длиной ворса..
80.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-99
Обычные носки из шерсти могут стать настоящим произведением искусства, удивляя и восхищая сложностью узоров в орнаменте, украшающем их. Народное творчество многогранно, поэтому рисунок машинной вязки носков может быть самым фантазийным и необычным. Это и всевозможные цветы, и орнамент из строгих г..
85.00 грн.
Модель: ША 01-14
Если мастер подойдет к своей работе творчески, с фантазией, то из разноцветных нитей можно создать уникальное изделие, которым будут любоваться не только его обладатели, но и все, кто его увидит. Лечебные свойства шерсти ангоры удивительны, ведь достаточно постоянно носить такие носки, и ваши ноги..
85.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 20 из 87 (всего 5 страниц)
Женские изделия

В данном разделе интернет-магазина представлены женские ангоровые носки машинной вязки в широком ассортименте. В наличии модели различных фасонов и дизайнерского оформления, полный размерный ряд.

Носки из ангорской шерсти очень экологичны, функциональны и практичны в носке, они никогда не вызывают аллергических реакций и раздражений на коже. Отличаются способностью дарить ногам сухое тепло и комфорт, впитывать влагу. Такой предмет гардероба просто незаменим в дождливые осенние и холодные зимние месяцы.

У нас всегда можно купить женские ангоровые носки безупречного качества по доступной цене. Их отличительной особенностью выступает невероятно легкий вес, низкая теплопроводность и гигроскопичность.