Menu
Your Cart

Slippers and Chuni

Model: ПД 01-18
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
120.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-30
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
150.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-13
We offer universal leather baby-shoes that you baby will definitely like for warmth and comfort. With these shoes your baby's legs will always be warm. The baby-shoes are made of lamb skin by hand. Only natural materials are used. It is very easy to choose shoes on our website. The dimensions are ..
120.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-07
It is difficult to find a more comfortable house shoes warming feet than chuni of natural wool. Among the advantages of such is a constant temperature, which is supported by natural wool, as well as comfort for the feet. Chuni do not allow the feet to sweat, they are cozy, warm and versatile...
200.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-12
The special energy and life-giving properties of sheepskin have a positive impact on a person. That is due to the electrostatic field caused by friction of wool cloth. It has a positive impact on health and mood. And during this the condition of aching in joints disappears, fatigue and muscle pai..
350.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-13
Probably everyone knows the feeling of frozen legs when you want to go into the house and quickly warm up, drink hot tea. There is an excellent way to warm up cold feet quickly, which is slippers or chuni made of sheep wool. Natural sheepskin is famous for its ability to preserve heat, and create..
350.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-23
A lot is known about the miraculous properties of sheep wool. Clothing made of this material is beneficial for health, and in addition it perfectly warms. Chuni is no exception. The variety of home sheepskin shoes is great. Zakopanka is an option for the cold season. Such chuni allow you to quick..
350.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-30
Super warm cozy chuni on the fleece "CH 01-30" will give a feeling of comfort, no matter how cold the floor in your house. This domestic shoe contains 80% natural wool, and it is thanks to it (as well as the fleece) that the chuni have high thermal insulation. You can buy woolen sl..
200.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-33
Indoor sheepskin shoes are very popular. Chuni are the most comfortable and practical, they are worn beautifully and for a long time, they bring pleasure from a feeling of comfort and warmth in any cold weather. You can use them both at home and in the country - in fact, this shoe is universal. ..
300.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-02
Internet store «Zgarda» offers models of original house shoes for use during the cold season and in the offseason. These are chuni that will catch fancy of those, who have constantly cold feet. Very comfortable, warm and environmentally friendly fleece slippers will warm your legs after a long da..
240.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-06
It is quite simple to find chuni in numerous online stores, but buying Hutsul chuni is possible not nearly everywhere. Internet store «Zgarda» has a great choice of home shoes of natural material, which is of a high quality.For those people who have already evaluated all the advantages of sl..
350.00 грн.
Home chuni (ЧХ 01-35) Home chuni (ЧХ 01-35)
New Нет в наличии
Model: ЧХ 01-35
It is quite simple to find chuni in numerous online stores, but buying Hutsul chuni is possible not nearly everywhere. Internet store «Zgarda» has a great choice of home shoes of natural material, which is of a high quality.For those people who have already evaluated all the advantages of sl..
350.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-01
At the present time the most fashionable and popular home footwear slippers-felt boots or simply sheepskin chuni. Such shoes are will catch fancy of children and adults, because it is very warm and comfortable in it. Especially chuni is liked by pensioners because the majority of elderly people s..
200.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-22
I want to warm my frozen legs as soon as possible by going into a warm house and putting on comfortable slippers. The best way to quickly heat a frozen foot is to wear chuni made from sheep’s wool. Moreover, it is recommended that such indoor shoes be worn by both adults and children. S..
180.00 грн.
Model: ТД 01-07
Home slippers from Internet store «Zgarda» of pressed wool will warm and will give a feeling of comfort. It is a hygienic and practical accessory, which is required in every home by everyone without exception.Wool perfectly warms, so even on the coldest days woolen slippers will help to keep..
180.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-03
Woolen chuni are a very unusual kind of home slippers. They have conquered the love and popularity among all groups of population. Amazingly, but both men and women, especially those whose legs freeze often, like such slippers. Indeed sheep wool, of which chuni are made, has a high heat capacity ..
240.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-04
There is good reason to buy woolen chuni – it is care of your child's health. In addition to the constant warmth and comfort, they bring a good mood and hold heat very well. Another feature these shoes is the beneficial effect of wool on the body.Children chuni are made from 100% natural wool a..
150.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-05
Fleece products are essential for a person, they are safe, do not cause allergies, have a universal significance. Wool products are equally good both for adults and children and are useful against such diseases as arthritis, rheumatism. Shoes of wool are helpful, it is well breathable and helps t..
180.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-08
Chuni is a perfect choice for home during the cold season. Since wool perfectly warms and retains heat chuni can be classified as indispensable home footwear. They are suitable for any woman because are hypo-allergenic due to material properties. Especially useful is buying chuni for country hous..
180.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 20 of 146 (8 Pages)
Slippers and Chuni

All our house slippers are made of natural high-quality calf and pig skin and are produced in Ukraine. Are available both winter woolen slippers and summer model without fur. Chuni are of white, gray colors and also multicolored, wool of which slippers are made is colored solely with natural and eco-friendly dyes.

Here you will find a variety of home shoes for different tastes. All sizes, materials of different densities, as well as various soles are available. Our slippers are ideal for an apartment or a country house. You can buy woolen, leather shoes for the house from 60 UAH per couple in Kiev in our Internet store. Give warmth and comfort to your feet, buying a house slippers made of wool! Delivery of slippers is available throughout Ukraine!

Меню
Ваша корзина

Тапочки и чуни из натуральной шерсти

Модель: ПШ 01-12
Если говорить об удобной, практичной, мягкой обуви, то невозможно не сказать о постолах – старинном виде обуви. Постолы относят к самой древней обуви, в них ходили еще во времена Киевской Руси, а изготавливали из кожи, причем брали цельный кусок и стягивали его на ремешок. Бывало, что к постолам п..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ПШ 01-13
Сандалии из сыромятной кожи – так еще называют постолы, которые сегодня предлагает купить интернет-магазин «Згарда».Издавна постолы (или поршни), один из самых первых видов обуви, были спасением от холода. Отличались они методом изготовления, поскольку были изготовлены из цельного куска кожи и ..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ПД 01-13
Предлагаем универсальные кожаные пинетки, которые непременно полюбит Ваш малыш за тепло и уют. С такой детской обувью ножки ребенка всегда будут в тепле. Изготовлены пинетки из кожи ягнят вручную. Материалы исключительно натуральные. Подобрать обувь на нашем сайте очень просто, размеры указаны в с..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ПД 01-18
Пинетки из меха первыми стали изготавливать на просторах Крайнего Севера. Изделия шились из шкурок небольших зверьков. По сохранению тепла детские пинетки из шерсти овец ничем не уступают изделиям из северных животных. В них тепло и уютно, ножки ребенка всегда теплые и не мерзнут. Для малыша это о..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ПД 01-30
Теплая обувь – это забота о детском здоровье. Угги с мехом для ребенка по демократичной цене предлагает магазин сувенирной продукции «Згарда». Изделие качественное, из натуральных материалов, полностью экологичное.Детские угги (пинетки) изготовлены на Гуцульщине и имеют цену от производителя. О..
150.00 грн.
Модель: ПШ 01-11
Повседневная обувь во все времена была популярна и в каждом регионе имела свои отличия. Так, на Гуцульщине носили постолы – обувь, которая имела ряд особенностей, и прежде всего в изготовлении.Постолы изготавливали из куска кожи, как правило, цельного, который стягивался при помощи ремешка. То ..
450.00 грн.
Модель: ТД 01-07
Домашние тапочки от интернет-магазина «Згарда» из прессованной шерсти согреют и подарят ощущение комфорта. Это гигиеничный и практичный аксессуар, который необходим в каждом доме всем без исключения.Шерсть отлично согревает, поэтому даже в самые холодные дни шерстяные тапочки помогут держать Ва..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-01
Не всегда на рабочем месте можно воспользоваться сменной удобной обувью, и до конца дня ноги просто «гудят» от усталости. Как приятно, очутившись дома, окунуть свои ноги в мягкие, удобные и согревающие тапочки.Тапочки кожаные «ТШ 01-01» изготовлены из натуральной кожи с набивкой из овечьей шерс..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-03
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает зимний вариант тапочек из кожи на овечьей шерсти, которые станут вам надежным союзником в холодные дни и вечера. Тапочки изготавливаются из свиной кожи, внутри набита овечья шерсть, которая является чудесной профилактикой таких заболеваний опорно-двигательной с..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-07
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-08
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-20
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-21
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-22
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Тапочки кожаные  (ТШ 01-23) Тапочки кожаные  (ТШ 01-23)
Нет в наличии
Модель: ТШ 01-23
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-24
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент тапочек из свиной кожи, которые внутри утеплены овечьей шерстью. Овчина, как известно, исцеляет, обладает лечебными свойствами и используется при таких недугах как артрит, артроз, ревматизм и радикулит. Постоянное ношение таких тапочек с под..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-38
Тапочки кожаные, подошва пена, хорошо носятся прошиты шелковой нитью ..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-39
Тапочки кожаные, подошва пена, хорошо носятся прошиты шелковой нитью ..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-40
Тапочки кожаные, подошва пена, хорошо носятся прошиты шелковой нитью ..
140.00 грн.
Модель: ТШ 01-41
Тапочки кожаные, подошва пена, хорошо носятся прошиты шелковой нитью ..
140.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 20 из 143 (всего 8 страниц)
Тапочки и чуни из натуральной шерсти

Все наши тапочки для дома из натуральной кожи телячьей и свиной высокого качества производятся в Украине. Доступны как зимние шерстяные тапочки, так и летние модели без меха. Чуни белые, серые, и разноцветные, покрашена шерсть тапочек исключительно натуральными и экологически чистыми красителями.

У нас вы найдете разнообразную обувь для дома на любой вкус, в наличии все размеры, материал разной плотности, а также с различными подошвами. Наши комнатные отлично подойдут для квартиры или загородного дома. Купить шерстяные, кожаную обувь для дома от 60грн за пару в Киеве доступно в нашем интернет-магазине. Подарите теплоту и удобство Вашим ногам, купив тапочки для дома из шерсти! Доставку домашних тапочек делаем по всей Украине!