Menu
Your Cart

Necklace

Model: ГЖ 01-23
To add the brightness of the image is easy, using the Hutsul adornments from the Internet store «Zgarda», such as silyankas and gerdans. This is an ancient ethnic jewelry for women, which has always been in demand. Nowadays gerdans have a new surge of popularity. Hand work, national motifs and be..
550.00 грн.
Model: ГЖ 01-27
Neck adornment of beads, called silyanka, has come to us from the past centuries, but nowadays it is still popular and demanded. Once silyanka was an obligatory element for the Hutsul woman dress, that's why today this kind of adornments is made in Hutsul region in particular. Usually people orde..
550.00 грн.
Model: ГЖ 01-22
Technology of machine weaving is widespread in the Hutsul region and is used in the manufacturing of women’s adornments, for example, such as gerdans and silyankas. Traditional Ukrainian adornment for women is made of bead according to ancient technology. Once gerdan had a lot of popularity, but ..
550.00 грн.
Model: ГЖ 01-42
Silyanka «ГЖ 01-42» is made of Ukrainian beads by one of the Carpathian masters. It consists of beads of several colors and matches perfectly with the clothes, in which black and beige or white and beige color gamma dominates. It can be the national Ukrainian suits, shirts or clothes in a contemp..
450.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)
Necklace

Silyanka, made of beads is an ancient women’s adornment that was worn by the Ukrainian women. It is a solid straight or a jour strip that fits snugly to the neck. It ties or fastens to a hook on the back. It was braided of multi-colored beads on the hair or textile-based with the geometric ornament. It width is from 0.5 to 4 cm.

Silyankas was worn around the neck by a one strip or two or three narrow strips of different colors and patterns. They were connected with several threads of glass beads, corals.

Original jewelry, made in the traditional Ukrainian style is a perfect addition to the female image.

Меню
Ваша корзина

Силянки

Модель: ГЖ 01-27
Нашейное украшение из бисера силянка пришло к нам из прошлых веков, но в наши дни оно также популярно и востребовано. Когда-то в костюме женщины гуцулки силянка была обязательным элементом, поэтому сейчас такие украсы изготавливают именно на Гуцульщине. Обычно силянки заказывают к вышитому узору н..
150.00 грн.
Модель: ГЖ 01-42
Силянка «ГЖ 01-42» изготовлена из украинского бисера одной из карпатских мастериц. Она состоит из бусин нескольких оттенков и идеально сочетается с нарядами, в которых преобладает черно-бежевая либо бело-бежевая цветовая гамма. Это могут быть национальные украинские костюмы, сорочки или одежда в с..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ГЖ 01-22
Техника станочного ткачества широко распространена на Гуцульщине и применяется при производстве женских украшений, например, таких как герданы или силянки. Традиционная украинская украса для женщины выполняется по старинной технологии из бисера. Некогда гердан имел большую популярность, но и в наш..
220.00 грн.
Модель: ГЖ 01-23
Добавить яркости образу очень просто, используя гуцульские украшения от интернет-магазина «Згарда», такие как силянки или герданы. Это древние этнические украшения для женщин, которые во все времена были востребованными. Сейчас герданы переживают новый всплеск своей популярности. В моде ручная раб..
220.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)
Силянки

Силянка из бисера – старинное женское украшение украинских женщин - сплошная ровная или ажурная полоска, которая плотно прилегает к шее, сзади завязывается или застегивается на крючок. Плели ее из разноцветного бисера на волосяной или нитяной основе, шириной от 0,5 до 4 см, геометрическим орнаментом.

Силянки носили на шее по одной полоске или сразу по две-три узеньких полоски разных цветов и узоров, соединяли их с несколькими нитками стеклянных бус, кораллов.

Оригинальное украшение, выполненное в традиционном украинском стиле - прекрасное дополнение женского образа.