Menu
Your Cart

Religious theme

Model: ХС 01-29
A desktop cross, made of wood is highly valued. Such handcraft can be passed on from generation to generation. It should be noted that the handcraft is made by hands of Hutsul masters, which are famous for their handwork – the luxurious wood carvings. Often, as the material for such products, mast..
400.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-21
A desktop cross, made of wood is highly valued. Such handcraft can be passed on from generation to generation. It should be noted that the handcraft is made by hands of Hutsul masters, which are famous for their handwork – the luxurious wood carvings. Often, as the material for such products, mast..
350.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-01
A wall cross, which sizes are 21х12х2 сm, is an important attribute in the home of every believer Ukrainian.The cross is made by hand of the walnut wood, and a special coating is used for durability (stain and furniture varnish). A metal crucifix of Jesus Christ, which is casted out of ..
350.00 грн.
 Wall cross  31х18х2  (ХС 01-30)  Wall cross  31х18х2  (ХС 01-30)
New
Model: ХС 01-30
A wall cross, which sizes are 31х18х2 сm, is an important attribute in the home of every believer Ukrainian.The cross is made by hand of the walnut wood, and a special coating is used for durability (stain and furniture varnish). A metal crucifix of Jesus Christ, which is casted out of ..
450.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-19
Internet store «Zgarda» offers a wide range of wall crosses, which are made of valuable breeds of wood, decorated with carvings and the most important element – the crucifixion of Jesus Christ. The folk craft of the Hutsul region is famous for its art of carving on wood. Dry Hutsul carving has fil..
480.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-20
The symbol of the victory of life over death is cross washed in the blood of the Savior of the world that has become a talisman for many homes in our time. Internet store «Zgarda» offers to get acquainted with the catalog of products of wood in the form of desktop crosses which will decorate the i..
400.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-01
If you are looking for a spiritual gift for someone close, we suggest to buy a wooden plate with the icon. Accepting such gift each person will convince in the sincerity of your intentions. It is a unique gift, because it is made entirely by hand. The handcraft from the Hutsul masters will appeal ..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-02
We offer to your attention a wooden plate with icon – a souvenir with the meaning that you can always present a believer person. Plates with icons are often presented, but even more often people buy them to decorate their own homes. Because it is a handmade work – wood carving, and such products a..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-03
The wooden plate with icon will fill the house with light and comfort. Author's hand carving makes the product more beautiful and noticeable. Due to the special drawing, carved on a tree, you can decorate with a plate any living room, attaching it to the wall. This plate was created by our Hutsul ..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-04
We present to your attention a beautiful wall plate with the icon on a blue background in the center. Such plates are made in the Hutsul region only of high quality wood. In this case the wood of walnut is used. The walnut is a tree that is very popular and honored in Ukraine. Quality material is ..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-06
Each person probably has his own talisman, and if not, there is a great opportunity to present the amulet to a friend or a close person. The icon of St. George has a symbolic meaning. This saint is the patron of cattle breeding and, according to legend, many times helped the farmers in hour of nee..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-07
Internet store «Zgarda» offers unique plates of high quality walnut wood with image of the face of the saints. The product is a perfect gift to the religious holidays or other celebrations. The plate with icon «ТИ 01-07» is made by hand, decorated with amazing carvings and has an image – the paste..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-08
High quality walnut is not only used for the manufacture of furniture and other products that are decorated with carvings, but is an excellent material for the wall plates with images of saints. This souvenir plate can be securely fastened to the wall and is an addition to the interior and a talis..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-10
A very beautiful plate of high quality walnut is decorated with hand-carved work with the face of St. Nicholas. This is one of the most revered saints who are also called Nicholas the Wonderworker. He is the patron saint and protector of young children, sailors and traders. Even during his lifetim..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-12
A very beautiful plate of high quality walnut is decorated with hand-carved work with the face of St. Nicholas. This is one of the most revered saints who are also called Nicholas the Wonderworker. He is the patron saint and protector of young children, sailors and traders. Even during his lifetim..
160.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-05
Since ancient times, wood was used as a material for manufacturing of dishes. And nowadays, this tradition still exists. We introduce the plate of wood with icon. It is carved from walnut – a very qualitative wood, which retains excellent appearance for a long time and can serve for many years. A ..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-09
Internet store «Zgarda» offers to get acquainted with the assortment of handmade wooden plates with faces of saints.A place for the icon, which is a guardian of the family hearth, can be certainly found in interior of any living room. It can be placed on a wall or put in a prominent place, such..
60.00 грн.
Model: ТІ 01-11
A very beautiful plate of high quality walnut is decorated with hand-carved work with the face of St. Nicholas. This is one of the most revered saints who are also called Nicholas the Wonderworker. He is the patron saint and protector of young children, sailors and traders. Even during his lifetim..
200.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-05
Perfect protection against all kinds of troubles and misfortunes at all times was a cross. If you do not have such amulet, we recommend to pay attention to the model «ХС 01-05». It is handwork from Hutsul masters. Cherry tree, which is well known to our countrymen, was taken as the base.The wal..
120.00 грн.
Model: ХС 01-09
A wall cross is also called the memorial cross. Thus people prays in front of it worship God and say prayers. It is a great shrine, so Christians are praising the Lord in front of it in prayer. From ancient times, at the dawn of Christianity crosses were on the walls of any house as a habitation o..
120.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 (2 Pages)
Religious theme

Wooden crosses and carved icons have always occupied the place of honor in our homes - the red corner. Decorative plates carved from walnut and crosses, created by the masters of the Carpathians, are not only considered to be the objects of worship, they are so good, that have a reputation for being a real masterpiece of wooden architecture and houses and apartments are decorated with them.

Wooden cultic products are of unique beauty, they will fill our homes with the light, keep an atmosphere of good and beatific and protect from experiences and troubles.

The tree itself emits positive energy and icons and crosses made of it reflect the most light and sincere feelings of the giver.

Меню
Ваша корзина

Религиозная тематика

Модель: ХС 01-05
Прекрасной защитой от различного рода неурядиц и бед во все времена был крест. Если у вас нет такого оберега, рекомендуем обратить внимание на модель «ХС 01-05». Это ручная работа гуцульского мастера, за основу взято дерево черешни, которое хорошо знакомо нашим соотечественникам.Настенный крест..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-09
Настенный крест иначе именуют поклонным. Так как перед ним молятся, поклоняются Богу и произносят молитвы. Он являет собой великую святыню, поэтому христиане возносят хвалу Господу перед ним в молитве. Еще в древние времена на заре зарождения христианства кресты были на стенах любого дома как мест..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-11
Каждый стремится принести в свой дом оберег, который защитит от недоброжелателей и негативной энергетики. Для верующих людей в таком случае незаменим крест настенный. Он подойдет для иконостаса и станет отличным украшением дома. Настенный крест выполнен вручную из дерева ореха, потому имеет насыще..
250.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-14
Для использования в церквях и в каждом доме подойдут кресты из натурального дерева, выполненные вручную нашими мастерами из Гуцульщины. К примеру, на данной странице сайта вы найдете настенный крест «ХС 01-14», который сделан мастером вручную. Он вырезан из дерева черешни, а после покрыт лаком. Ис..
200.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-02
Интернет-магазин сувенирной продукции «Згарда» предлагает кресты настенные из дерева. Перед вами модель «ХС 01-02», которая изготовлена из древесины на Гуцульщине. Это исключительно ручная работа высокого качества. Резная сувенирная продукция выполняется из дерева груши, которое очень почитается в..
200.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-06
В православной религии крест является сильным оберегом, поэтому для верующей семьи, этот оберег всегда является главным в обители. Его помещают на центральное место в доме, ему молятся, и он защищает дом от всяких неурядиц. Создание деревянных крестов при помощи старинной гуцульской техники выполн..
200.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-08
Основным символом христианской веры является крест, который есть не что иное как оберег в каждом доме. Им всегда украшают главную комнату в жилище. Нет особых правил, из какого дерева должен быть изготовлен крест, но так как мастера народного промысла – это в основном простые крестьяне-гуцулы, то ..
300.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-15
Красный угол каждого дома во все времена украшали настенным крестом, также крест прикрепляли над входом в дом, он защищал от злых сил. Издавна были широко распространены резные кресты, и в наши дни можно купить такой настенный крест. Интернет-магазин «Згарда» представляет ручную работу гуцульских ..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-10
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает ознакомиться с большим ассортиментом изделий ручной работы из дерева с замечательной резьбой. Представляем кресты настенные, которые являются оберегом каждой украинской семьи и ее духовным поводырем. Гуцульские мастера народного промысла известны своей искусной..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-24
Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает ознакомиться с большим ассортиментом изделий ручной работы из дерева с замечательной резьбой. Представляем кресты настенные, которые являются оберегом каждой украинской семьи и ее духовным поводырем. Гуцульские мастера народного промысла известны своей искусной..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-04
Настенный крест, который представлен на данной странице нашего сайта, допустимо использовать в домашнем иконостасе в качестве оберега. Любому христианину будет в радость получить такой крест в подарок, ведь символ христианской веры должен быть в каждом доме, где живут верующие люди. Изделие выполн..
400.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-01
Крест настенный, размеры которого составляют  25х13х2 см, - важный атрибут в доме каждого верующего украинца.Крест выполнен вручную из древесины ореха, для долговечности используется специальное покрытие (морилка и мебельный лак). В качестве основного элемента используется металлическое ра..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-17
Обагренный кровью Господа, крест настенный является святыней для истинного христианина. Не удивительно, что он являет собой оберег любой обители и святого храма. Поэтому так высока популярность поклонных крестов, символов благочестия и веры.Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает ознакомиться с ка..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-03
Настенный крест с радостью примет в подарок каждый верующий человек, ведь это - символ христианской веры. В интернет-магазине «Згарда» вы найдете обширный каталог крестов настенных из дерева и сможете выбрать на подарок любой, понравившийся из них. Человеку, чтящему православные традиции, несомнен..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-13
Символом готовности следования Божьим заповедям является крест. Это сильнейший из оберегов, которые можно принести в свой дом. Например, освятив крест из дерева в церкви, вы можете повесить его дома на стену и использовать для молитвы. Сейчас есть великое множество разнообразных крестов, среди кот..
420.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-19
Интернет-магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент крестов настенных, которые изготовлены из ценных пород древесины, украшены резьбой по дереву и самым главным элементом - распятием Иисуса Христа. Народный промысел Гуцульщины славится своим искусством резьбы по древесине. Сухая гуцульская ре..
480.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-25
Интернет-магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент крестов настенных, которые изготовлены из ценных пород древесины, украшены резьбой по дереву и самым главным элементом - распятием Иисуса Христа. Народный промысел Гуцульщины славится своим искусством резьбы по древесине. Сухая гуцульская ре..
400.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-18
Первые последователи христианской веры подвергались жестокому гонению за крест Христов и часто были убитыми и сожженными заживо, так как не отрекались от своей веры. Святой крест является великой святыней, так как он обагрен священной кровью Спасителя. Верующие христиане возносят свои молитвы обра..
550.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-27
Крест настенный как вид поклонного креста в наши дни широко используется в квартирах, загородных домах и, безусловно, в церквях. Символ христианской веры используется для молитвы, и истинный христианин обязательно в своем доме находит место для распятия.  Крест настенный модели «ХС..
480.00 грн.
Модель: ХС 01-07
Известно, что кресты существовали еще в дохристианскую эпоху, только значение они имели несколько иное – символ солнца, символ земли, символ огня, кроме того этим символом обозначался и человек. И уже когда появилось христианство, крест был принят как главный символ веры. В религии крест является ..
450.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 20 из 37 (всего 2 страниц)
Религиозная тематика

Деревянные кресты и резные иконы всегда занимали самое почетное место в наших домах – красном углу. Декоративные резные тарелки из ореха и кресты, созданные мастерами Карпат, не только считаются предметами культа, они настолько хорошо, что слывут настоящими шедеврами деревянного зодчества, ими украшают дома и квартиры.

Деревянные культовые изделия отличаются неповторимой красотой, они наполняют светом наш дом, сохраняют в нем добрую благостную атмосферу, защищают от переживаний и бед.

Дерево само по себе излучает положительную энергию, а сделанные из него иконы и кресты – отражают самые светлые и искренние чувства дарящего.