Menu
Your Cart

Wool and woven products

Model: ША 01-48
We offer handmade products, which will certainly become your favorite. These are socks made of angora goats’ wool. At all times such wool has been called «soft gold», which is quite justified by the high quality of material. It is soft, lightweight and warm, extremely gentle to the body. It should..
80.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-03
We present Hutsul socks with traditional pattern of black color. These socks will always warm and bring pleasure from their usage to each of its owner. The model is very popular among lovers of embroidered shirts, because it combines perfectly with the embroidery, as it repeats the well known Huts..
80.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-28
What could be warmer and safer than hosiery socks of sheep wool, which have wonderful ability to retain heat for a long time and keep your feet dry all day. The special arrangement of woolen yarn fibers creates the effect of micro-massage, which increases blood circulation in the feet and the skin..
80.00 грн.
Model: ША 01-34
Product of shiny angora wool is soft and has excellent heat preservation quality. At the same time the hands skin is not prevented from breathing, which creates favorable conditions for wearing of the product. Knitted gloves are always in fashion. These differ with excellent appearance and high qu..
90.00 грн.
Model: КШ 01-17
An ancient craft - weaving, which arose during the period of the primitive communal system, gradually flowed into the regional ethnic culture and was used for winterization and decorating the home, and later it has become an integral part of the national culture of the people. Hutsul carpet produc..
450.00 грн.
Model: КШ 01-34
Modern Ukrainians are happy to buy items made by Hutsul masters, as positive energy and traditional ornaments, bearing a positive charge concentrate in such products. All these advantages of handicrafts make them very popular, and not only among consumers of our country. Often embroidered shirts, ..
450.00 грн.
Model: КШ 01-13
A woolen carpet, made entirely by hand of natural materials will be an indispensable decoration in your home. This mat combines several functional capabilities: an ornamental decoration, a practical floor covering and an element of Kosiv folk art. In our time products that are made by Ukrainian cr..
450.00 грн.
Model: ПШ 01-04
How to make sleep really healthy? The answer to this question is mostly bedclothes, among which is one very important thing – the pillow that is fairly soft and elastic, with quality hypoallergenic materials, free from foreign smell and completely safe for health.An example of such item is the ..
250.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-18
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
120.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-30
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
150.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-13
We offer universal leather baby-shoes that you baby will definitely like for warmth and comfort. With these shoes your baby's legs will always be warm. The baby-shoes are made of lamb skin by hand. Only natural materials are used. It is very easy to choose shoes on our website. The dimensions are ..
120.00 грн.
Model: БД 01-67
Wooden beads are a truly Ukrainian jewelry that can become a noticeable accent in any of your outfits, as well as a laconic addition to a folk costume or embroidered shirt. Among the main characteristics of a bead made of wood are lightness, elegance, and durability. Also, a handmade necklace can ..
50.00 грн.
Model: БД 01-63
Wooden beads in ethnic style are traditionally Ukrainian jewelry for women, which perfectly complements embroidery, and can also be combined with modern clothes, for example, a blouse, dress and other dresses. Beads covered with a Ukrainian scarf are a very demanded necklace. It is in g..
40.00 грн.
Model: БД 01-64
Despite the fact that wooden beads are an invariable attribute of a folk costume, nevertheless these days this accessory is not always worn only for an embroidered shirt, often it perfectly complements casual clothes, cotton, synthetic, jeans, in a word, sewn from all kinds of fabrics.The cravi..
40.00 грн.
Model: БД 01-65
Wooden jewelry gained wide popularity, and you can see them even on the catwalks of fashion houses, famous throughout the world. Of course, the purchase of such jewelry is not a problem, but the original Hutsul beads cannot be bought at any store. On the pages of the Zgarda online store..
40.00 грн.
Model: БД 01-66
Wood jewelry in harmony with any outfit, this is a feature of natural wood. With summer dresses and blouses, bright beads wrapped in a scarf are combined in the best way. In particular, elongated beads are suitable for a dress consisting of jeans and a tunic, or alternatively hand-embroidered folk..
40.00 грн.
Model: КО 01-14
A warm soft sheep blanket - which can be better for a full sleep in the cold season. It is twice more pleasant and comfortable when the product is of high quality. The properties of thermal conductivity are such that heat from under the blanket is not discharged outside, providing a con..
1 000.00 грн.
Model: КО 01-15
Sheepskin is so popular that it is said a lot about it. For winter, a sheep wool blanket is an ideal cozy material that creates a pleasant temperature during sleep and allows a good sleep. There are different versions of such blankets, sewn entirely with cloth or on the one hand. We recommend a on..
650.00 грн.
Model: КО 01-24
Sheepskin is so popular that it is said a lot about it. For winter, a sheep wool blanket is an ideal cozy material that creates a pleasant temperature during sleep and allows a good sleep. There are different versions of such blankets, sewn entirely with cloth or on the one hand. We recommend a on..
600.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 20 of 485 (25 Pages)
Wool and woven products

Since ancient times mankind in the cold regions of the world look for a solution to problem of warming during the cold season, as well as the practicality and levity, and the sheep wool was an ideal support for this. Therefore, until now woolen handcrafts are the most warm and practical solution. We offer you products of hand work, as well as a mini factory. Absolutely all wool is ecologically clean and perfectly napped in all products without any exception. You will be beautiful and warm dressed in the proposed goods.

Меню
Ваша корзина

Шерстяные и тканые изделия

Модель: ША 01-38
We present beautiful, practical and easy for cleaning mittens of angora wool. It is a hand work of natural material. The best choice for cold winter! The product is knitted with the circle wise method, therefore it does not have seam. Seamless knitting technique gives the gloves special comfort, a..
90.00 грн.
Модель: ЧШ 01-08
Владелец транспортного средства обязательно позаботится о четырехколесном «любимце» и о собственном комфорте во время поездки и приобретет удобные и красивые чехлы для сидений. Можно сказать, что обновление салона автомобиля и создание нового стиля – способ самовыражения.Обращаем Ваше внимание ..
500.00 грн.
Модель: ББ 01-06
Гуцульский киптарик, который сейчас чаще называют безрукавкой, в старину был популярной одеждой в этом регионе. Но и в наши дни такой наряд весьма востребован. Он является частью гуцульской одежды, потому отличается особым дизайном и колоритностью. Традиционная одежда гуцулов красочная, красивая и..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ББ 01-08
В простонародье эти безрукавки называются киптариками. Такая одежда очень распространена на Гуцульщине, именно здесь с древних времен носили безрукавки, теплые и практичные. Современные модницы с удовольствием покупают гуцульские наряды, и киптарики – не исключение. Яркая необычная безрукавка – эт..
350.00 грн.
Модель: ББ 01-10
Так называемый в народе киптарик пришел в современную украинскую моду с древних времен, когда на Гуцульщине этот наряд был очень популярным. Точно так же, как и в те годы, сейчас киптарики носят как теплую практичную одежду в холодное время года. Он спасает от холода и помогает быть в тепле даже в..
350.00 грн.
Модель: КШ 01-37
В условиях климата Украины не обойтись без теплых вещей на натуральной шерсти, к примеру, без жилетки. Оптимальным вариантом послужит безрукавка из овечьей шерсти, известной своими антистрессовыми и целебными свойствами. Так, одежда из овчины помогает справиться со многими недугами и, безусловно, ..
2 200.00 грн.
Модель: КШ 01-38
Сложно найти более универсальную теплую одежду, чем безрукавка из овчины. Благодаря входящему в состав ланолину, овчина обладает гипоаллергенными характеристиками, а еще оказывает противовоспалительное и противоотечное действие. Наряду с большой пользой для здоровья одежда из такой шерсти имеет вы..
2 200.00 грн.
Безрукавка шерстяной (КШ 01-39) Безрукавка шерстяной (КШ 01-39)
Нет в наличии
Модель: КШ 01-39
Почитателям нейтральных оттенков в одежде рекомендуем купить безрукавку из овечьей шерсти модели «КШ 01-39». Такая жилетка отлично подойдет женщине, а также не менее хорошо будет смотреться на мужчине. В составе изделия – натуральная гуцульская овчина. Материал овечья шерсть имеет ряд уник..
1 800.00 грн.
Модель: БД 01-67
Деревянные бусы – это истинно украинское украшение, которое может стать заметным акцентом в любом Вашем наряде, а также лаконичным дополнением к народному костюму или вышиванке. Среди главных характеристик бус, изготовленных из дерева – легкость, нарядность, долговечность. Также ожерелье ручной ра..
50.00 грн.
Модель: БД 01-63
Деревянные бусы в этническом стиле – традиционно украинское украшение для женщин, которое великолепно дополняет вышиванку, а также может сочетаться с современной одеждой, например, блузой, платьем и другими нарядами.Бусы, обтянутые украинским платком, – весьма затребованное нашейное украшение. ..
40.00 грн.
Модель: БД 01-64
Несмотря на то, что бусы из дерева – это неизменный атрибут народного костюма, все же в наши дни этот аксессуар не всегда надевают только к вышитой сорочке, зачастую он прекрасно дополняет повседневную одежду, хлопчатобумажную, синтетическую, джинсовую, словом, сшитую из всевозможных тканей.Тяг..
40.00 грн.
Модель: БД 01-65
Деревянные украшения приобрели широкую популярность, причем увидеть их можно даже на подиумах модных домов, прославленных на весь мир. Безусловно, покупка таких украшений не является проблемой, но оригинальные гуцульские бусы не удастся купить в любом магазине. На страницах интернет-магазин..
40.00 грн.
Модель: БД 01-66
Бижутерия из дерева гармонирует с любым нарядом, такова особенность натуральной древесины. С летними платьями и блузами яркие бусы, обернутые платком, сочетаются наилучшим образом. В частности удлиненные бусы подойдут к наряду, состоящему из джинсов и туники или же вышитой вручную народной вышиван..
40.00 грн.
Модель: ГК 01-09
Кресаня – это традиционная шляпа гуцульских мужчин. Она отличается нарядным очень ярким видом. Гуцулы имеют тонкий вкус и предпочитают богатые отделки и украшения в одежде, вот и мужские шерстяные шляпы не стали исключением. Эффектности придают разноцветные ленты, букеты, кисточки из шерстяных нит..
1 500.00 грн.
Модель: Д 01-01
Уникальным музыкальным инструментом гуцулов является дрымба, купить в Украине которую не так-то просто. Многие магазины, специализирующиеся на карпатских сувенирах, не имеют в ассортименте этих инструментов. Но при желании купить варган (или дрымбу) Вы сможете в интернет-магазине «Згарда».Украи..
100.00 грн.
Дрымба 5х6  (Д 01-02)
Новинка
Модель: Д 01-02
Уникальным музыкальным инструментом гуцулов является дрымба, купить в Украине которую не так-то просто. Многие магазины, специализирующиеся на карпатских сувенирах, не имеют в ассортименте этих инструментов. Но при желании купить варган (или дрымбу) Вы сможете в интернет-магазине «Згарда».Украи..
220.00 грн.
Модель: ЖВ 01-01
После жаркого лета обязательно наступает осень с ее резкими температурными перепадами и серыми дождливыми днями. В такие прохладные дни прекрасным дополнением к гардеробу станет жилет шерстяной из овечьей шерсти - очень удобный, 100% натуральный, который прекрасно подходит для любого возраста. И н..
300.00 грн.
Модель: ЖВ 01-02
Как приятно прогуляться по осеннему лесу в удобной не сковывающей движений одежде. Несомненно, для прохладного дня сложно подыскать в гардеробе лучше одежду, чем шерстяной жилет. Тем более если это жилет из овечьей шерсти. Легкий, универсальный, не парит при более теплой погоде и согревает в холод..
400.00 грн.
Модель: ЖВ 01-07
Любая непогода нестрашна вашему ребенку, если он одет в безрукавку из овечьей шерсти. Представляем качественный жилет «ЖВ 01-07», который купить представляется возможным на нашем сайте недорого. Мы предлагаем теплые безрукавки для детей от 1 до 8 лет.Выбирайте размер, исходя из нашей инструкции..
200.00 грн.
Модель: ЖВ 01-08
Настоящий гуцульский жилет для ребенка купить можно в интернете в магазине «Згарда».  Это изделие изготовлено из овечьей шерсти. Отметим, что внутри в жилете – овчина, а снаружи – опушка (искусственный мех). Детская безрукавка имеет приятный дизайн, изготовлена гуцульскими мастерами.Подбир..
200.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 20 из 484 (всего 25 страниц)
Шерстяные и тканые изделия

С давних времен человечество в холодных регионах мира искало решения проблемы согревания в холодное время года, а также практичности и легкости, таким идеальным подпором видзнайшлася овечья шерсть. Поэтому до сих пор самем теплыми и практичными речае являются изделия из овечьей шерсти. Предлагаем Вам изделия как рочной работы так мини фабричные. Вся абсолютно шерсть является экологически чистой и идеально Начесанные во всех без исключения изделиях. В запропонаваних товарам Вам тепло и красиво.