Menu
Your Cart

Baby slippers, hear

Model: ПД 01-18
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
120.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-30
At first fur booties were manufactured in the vast of the Far North. Products were made of skins of small animals. Baby-shoes of sheep wool concede nothing to products made from the northern animals’ wool. They are warm and cozy and the baby's legs will always be warm. It is a great shoe for child..
150.00 грн.
Model: ПД 01-13
We offer universal leather baby-shoes that you baby will definitely like for warmth and comfort. With these shoes your baby's legs will always be warm. The baby-shoes are made of lamb skin by hand. Only natural materials are used. It is very easy to choose shoes on our website. The dimensions are ..
120.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-04
There is good reason to buy woolen chuni – it is care of your child's health. In addition to the constant warmth and comfort, they bring a good mood and hold heat very well. Another feature these shoes is the beneficial effect of wool on the body. Children chuni are made from 100% natural wool a..
150.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-11
There is good reason to buy woolen chuni – it is care of your child's health. In addition to the constant warmth and comfort, they bring a good mood and hold heat very well. Another feature these shoes is the beneficial effect of wool on the body. Children chuni are made from 100% natural wool a..
150.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-28
Woolen chuni, extremely comfortable and light for children’s legs, as well as comfortable due to the softness of the material. “Safe” model, as it has a rubber sole that prevents slipping on a smooth floor. Since chuni are sewn from wool, they are warm, suitable for a cold pore or when the floors ..
220.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-29
Sheepskin baby chuni is that slipper that suits everyone, both boys and girls. If you decide to buy baby chuni in the Zgarda store, then select the color of the picture and decide on the size based on the size grid in the photo.   Probably everyone knows about the versatility of chil..
220.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-31
There are no restrictions on the choice of children's slippers, however, chuni are still unique shoes for the home - warm, comfortable, warming to the maximum. In such shoes, the feeling of comfort, relaxation does not leave. But the most useful are considered to be chuni made of natural wool, whi..
220.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-32
We offer high-quality home-made shoes for children, which, unlike slippers or open shoes, are very good for health in composition and design, and also protect against overcooling of the feet - woolen chuni.   The model of chunay "CH 01-32" is very bright, colored, which your baby will cer..
220.00 грн.
Model: ЧХ 01-10
There is good reason to buy woolen chuni – it is care of your child's health. In addition to the constant warmth and comfort, they bring a good mood and hold heat very well. Another feature these shoes is the beneficial effect of wool on the body. Children chuni are made from 100% natural wool a..
150.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)
Baby slippers, hear
Probably every parent knows how popular Hutsul children’s chuni are in Ukraine. Reviews about them are the best because these shoes are made of sheepskin, which means they are comfortable, soft, warm. Booties, slippers or chuni made of such a material differ not only in their beautiful appearance and patterns, but also in practicality, do not wear out quickly, serve for a long time, while maintaining their shape and color.
 
The choice of home-made children's shoes should be treated with special attention. For example, you should buy a rubber-soled chuni if ​​your baby is restless, very mobile. A soft felt sole is more suitable for a calm child.
 
In the care, any woolen shoes for children are very simple, lends themselves to ordinary washing at low temperatures, wonderfully washed off from any contaminants. However, it should be protected from contact with too caustic dyes, especially if the shoes are light.
 
To make your child feel warm and comfortable at home, purchase children's slippers and chuni online at zgarda.com.ua. Specify ornaments and colors previously by phone. We will answer any of your questions.

Меню
Ваша корзина

Детские тапочки, чуни

Модель: ПД 01-13
Предлагаем универсальные кожаные пинетки, которые непременно полюбит Ваш малыш за тепло и уют. С такой детской обувью ножки ребенка всегда будут в тепле. Изготовлены пинетки из кожи ягнят вручную. Материалы исключительно натуральные. Подобрать обувь на нашем сайте очень просто, размеры указаны в с..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ПД 01-18
Пинетки из меха первыми стали изготавливать на просторах Крайнего Севера. Изделия шились из шкурок небольших зверьков. По сохранению тепла детские пинетки из шерсти овец ничем не уступают изделиям из северных животных. В них тепло и уютно, ножки ребенка всегда теплые и не мерзнут. Для малыша это о..
120.00 грн.
Модель: ПД 01-30
Теплая обувь – это забота о детском здоровье. Угги с мехом для ребенка по демократичной цене предлагает магазин сувенирной продукции «Згарда». Изделие качественное, из натуральных материалов, полностью экологичное.Детские угги (пинетки) изготовлены на Гуцульщине и имеют цену от производителя. О..
150.00 грн.
Модель: ЧХ 01-04
Есть веская причина чуни шерстяные купить – это забота о здоровье Вашего ребенка. Помимо постоянного тепла и комфорта, они принесут хорошее настроение, отлично удерживая тепло. Еще одной особенностью этой обуви является благоприятное воздействие шерсти на организм.Детские чуни изготовлены из 10..
150.00 грн.
Модель: ЧХ 01-10
Есть веская причина чуни шерстяные купить – это забота о здоровье Вашего ребенка. Помимо постоянного тепла и комфорта, они принесут хорошее настроение, отлично удерживая тепло. Еще одной особенностью этой обуви является благоприятное воздействие шерсти на организм.Детские чуни изготовлены из 10..
150.00 грн.
Модель: ЧХ 01-11
Есть веская причина чуни шерстяные купить – это забота о здоровье Вашего ребенка. Помимо постоянного тепла и комфорта, они принесут хорошее настроение, отлично удерживая тепло. Еще одной особенностью этой обуви является благоприятное воздействие шерсти на организм.Детские чуни изготовлены из 10..
150.00 грн.
Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-28) Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-28)
Новинка
Модель: ЧХ 01-28
Шерстяные чуни, чрезвычайно удобные и легкие для детских ножек, а также комфортные за счет мягкости материала. «Безопасная» модель, так как имеет прорезиненную подошву, которая препятствует скольжению на гладком полу. Поскольку чуни сшиты из шерсти, они теплые, подходят для холодной поры либо когд..
220.00 грн.
Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-29) Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-29)
Новинка
Модель: ЧХ 01-29
Детские чуни из овчины – та домашняя обувь, которая подходит всем, и мальчикам, и девочкам. Если Вы решили купить детские чуни в магазине «Згарда», тогда выберите цвет рисунка и определитесь с размером, исходя из размерной сетки на фото.Об универсальности детской одежды чуни, наверное, знают вс..
180.00 грн.
Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-31) Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-31)
Новинка
Модель: ЧХ 01-31
В выборе детских домашних тапочек сейчас нет ограничений, однако уникальной обувью для дома по-прежнему остаются чуни – теплые, уютные, максимально согревающие. В такой обуви не покидает ощущение комфорта, расслабления. Но самыми полезными по праву считаются чуни из натуральной шерсти, что очень в..
220.00 грн.
Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-32) Чуни шерстяные (ЧХ 01-32)
Новинка
Модель: ЧХ 01-32
Предлагаем качественную домашнюю обувь для детей, которая в отличие от шлепанцев или открытой обуви очень полезна для здоровья по составу и конструкции, а также оберегает от переохлаждения ног, – шерстяные чуни.Модель чуней «ЧХ 01-32» очень яркая, цветная, что непременно понравится Вашему малыш..
220.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 10 из 10 (всего 1 страниц)
Детские тапочки, чуни

Наверное, каждый родитель знает, как популярны гуцульские детские чуни в Украине. Отзывы о них самые наилучшие потому, что эта обувь изготавливается из овчины, а значит, удобная, мягкая, теплая. Пинетки, тапочки или чуни из такого материала отличаются не только красивым видом и узорами, но еще и практичностью, быстро не изнашиваются, служат продолжительное время, при этом сохраняя форму и цвет.

К выбору домашней детской обуви стоит отнестись с особым вниманием. К примеру, стоит купить чуни с прорезиненной подошвой, если Ваш малыш непоседливый, очень подвижный. А мягкая войлочная подошва больше подойдет спокойному ребенку.

В уходе любая шерстяная обувь для детей очень простая, поддается обычной стирке при невысокой температуре, чудесно отстирывается от каких-либо загрязнений. Однако ее следует беречь от попадания слишком едких красителей, особенно если обувь светлая.

Чтобы ребенку было тепло и комфортно дома, приобретайте детские тапочки и чуни онлайн на сайте zgarda.com.ua. Уточняйте орнаменты и цвета предварительно по телефону. Мы ответим на любые Ваши вопросы.