Menu
Your Cart

Socks of Angora wool size 35-40 (ША 01-20)

Socks of Angora wool size  35-40 (ША 01-20)
Socks of Angora wool size 35-40 (ША 01-20)
180.00 грн.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: ША 01-20

Available Options

Soft and delicate Angora wool takes care of your feet and retains heat during long time, which is very important in cold autumn rainy days and in winter. Regular wearing of the woolen socks contributes to health improvements, as Angora wool improves blood circulation, regenerates the skin of the feet and also removes inflammation in the joints and treat diseases such as arthritis, sciatica and arthritis.

Long socks of Angora wool (size 35-40) «ША 01-20» are knitted on the machine by the round-knitted method. There is a ribbing in the upper part for convenience, and the knitting itself was made without seam that allows not to feel any discomfort during wearing. You can be sure that these half-hose will protect the feet and shins from the cold and keep warm. The lower part of the long socks is made of white Angora threads, and bootleg – of two shades of gray and white, combined with each other.

Such socks will serve as a wonderful gift not only for teenagers, but also for adults, because we all want to keep our feet constantly in heat. Internet store «Zgarda» offers a wide range of woolen socks that you will certainly like. They will give warmth to your feet.  

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Captcha

Меню
Ваша корзина

Носки ангоровые размер 35-40 (ША 01-20)

Носки ангоровые размер 35-40 (ША 01-20)
Носки ангоровые размер 35-40 (ША 01-20)
160.00 грн.
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • Модель: ША 01-20

Доступные опции

Мягкая и нежная ангоровая шерсть бережно ухаживает за вашими ногами и длительное время сохраняет тепло, что очень важно в холодные осенние дождливые дни и зимой. Регулярная носка шерстяных носков способствует улучшению состояния здоровья, так как ангоровая шерсть улучшает кровообращение, регенерирует кожу стоп, а также снимает воспаление в суставах и лечит такие заболевания, как артрит, радикулит и артроз, отступают.

Гольфы ангоровые (размер 35-40) «ША 01-20» изготовлены из ангоровой шерсти и связаны на машинке способом круговой вязки. Для удобства в верхней части гольф имеется резинка, а сама вязка выполнена без шва, что позволяет не ощущать никаких неприятных ощущений в процессе их носки. Можно быть уверенным, что такие гольфы надежно защитят стопы ног и голени от холода и сохранят тепло. Нижняя часть гольф выполнена из серых ангоровых ниток, а голенище – из двух оттенков серого и белого, сочетающихся между собой.

Такие гольфы послужат чудесным подарком не только подросткам, но и взрослым людям, ведь всем хочется, чтобы ноги постоянно находились в тепле. Интернет магазин «Згарда» предлагает большой ассортимент носков шерстяных, которые наверняка вам понравятся и согреют теплом ваши ноги.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Плохо Хорошо