Menu
Your Cart

Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)

Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Wooden hanger 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
70.00 грн.
10 or more 60.00 грн.
25 or more 50.00 грн.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: ВД 01-60
There are different versions of why wooden objects in the interior are so popular. One option is the natural living energy of the tree, which can be brought into the house, and it positively affects the residential atmosphere. Undoubtedly, higher requirements are imposed on the modern hanger than to hangers from the past, but the wood itself remains unchanged.
 
The hanger made of beech wood "VD 01-60" is compact, only 22х12х9 cm, it is four hooks and is most often applied right at the entrance. Exceptionally simple in the design decision, what attracts connoisseurs of minimalism who are not averse to supplement the home environment with natural materials, without cluttering it with heavy outdoor hangers.
 
The wood is finished with varnish, with thread elements. The product is attached to the wall using self-tapping screws, the holes for which are located at the top and bottom. The hanger is very strong, it can withstand the load on all four hooks.
Wooden hanger in the store "Zgarda" is available at any time, offered at retail and wholesale prices.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Captcha

Меню
Ваша корзина

Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)

Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
Вешалка деревянная 22х12х9 (ВД 01-60)
70.00 грн.
10 или более 60.00 грн.
25 или более 50.00 грн.
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • Модель: ВД 01-60

Существуют разные версии, почему деревянные предметы в интерьере столь популярны. Одним из вариантов является природная живая энергетика дерева, которую можно принести в дом, и она положительно воздействует на жилую атмосферу. Безусловно, к современной вешалке выдвигают более высокие требования, чем к вешалкам из прошлого, но сама по себе древесина остается неизменной.

Вешалка из дерева бук «ВД 01-60» компактная, всего 22х12х9 см, она на четыре крючка и чаще всего применяется прямо у входа. Исключительно простая в дизайнерском решении, чем привлекает ценителей минимализма, которые не прочь дополнить домашнюю обстановку натуральными материалами, не загромождая ее тяжелыми напольными вешалками.

Дерево обработано лаком, с элементами резьбы. Изделие крепится на стену при помощи саморезов, отверстия под которые находятся в верхней и нижней части. Вешалка весьма прочная, хорошо выдерживает нагрузку на все четыре крючка.

Деревянная вешалка в магазине «Згарда» доступна в любое время, предлагается по розничным и оптовым ценам.

 

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Плохо Хорошо