Categories

Maces

Maces

Wooden carved mace is a sign of authority and power! Today this magnificent souvenir has a symbolic meaning. The mace presented the undisputed leaders, successful managers, strong, ambitious people!

Wooden carved mace of pear and cherry, oak or apricot wood with deep Hutsul dry wood carving is the perfect gift for foreign visitors, because the battle mace is not only amazingly beautiful gift, it is an essential attribute of Ukraine. Present the mace to beloved man and so you will acknowledge his undeniable power and wisdom!

Souvenir wooden maces are made entirely by hand of Ukrainian masters of the Western Ukraine.

 

Display: List / Grid
Sort By:
 Mace  50х10 (Б 01-16)
It is quite possible to make an excellent inexpensive, but presentable gift to your boss or relative, because you can buy traditional Ukrainian mace with thorns and rich carvings. The handmade product «Б 01-16» is made by Hutsul masters of natural wood, using ancient technique. The mace is decorated with different elements, including cast brass inserts and carved ornaments. The mace has length of 50 cm and 10 cm in diameter, also it has a decoration on the handle in the form of brushes in the colors of the Ukrainian national flag, made of threads. It will be an unforgettable gift, because it has an exclusive design and is a representative souvenir. We offer to buy the souvenir mace at a low price in the Internet store «Zgarda».  ..
190.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
 Mace 50х20 (Б 01-10)
A great gift to man, appreciating the national idea. This mace is infiltrated thro with the patriotic spirit of the Ukrainian people. Made of cherry wood by masterful hands of Ukrainian artists, it is a masterpiece of decorative art. With a rich and interesting history, this weapon is shrouded in ancient mystery. In ancient times, the mace carried a great value, both military and symbolic. In the military struggle, it was irreplaceable against the well-protected enemy, and more than once saved the life of his owner, breaking into pieces even the strongest armor. It served as an evidence of strength, power and wisdom of the commanders and military leaders, equal with the scepter and country. Even today, the mace has not lost its value and is often used as a souvenir or collector's exhibits. If you want to please yourself or your close people with a beautiful and original gift, ..
350.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Flanged mace  50х12 (Б 01-15)
Flanged mace is known as cold weapon, which has strike and fracture effect. Flanged mace is a kind of mace with metal plates, which are also called feathers. The weapon is a symbol of executive power. You will find a beautiful flanged mace, made by masters from Hutsul region, in the Internet store «Zgarda». The product is made in the traditional form of natural wood and is characterized by an original form. In the function of material for a souvenir master uses walnut wood that is generously decorated with metal. This flanged mace is a status souvenir that can be presented as a gift. Souvenir weapon serve as decoration for cabinet, office, or any other premises where it is appropriate. The size of the model «Б 01-15» is: 50х12 сm. Flanged mace or «shestopyor» as it was also called, easily pierced the armor in the old days. However, on this page of the site is presented a souvenir ..
300.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace  45х10 (Б 01-09)
A perfect gift for a strong and ambitious person. As a symbol of victory and power, the mace was highly regarded among the generals of past centuries. It was a special thing that was faithfully stored and passed on from generation to generation, as a sign of the power heritage. Its rounded, solid shape, sharp thorns and gracefully made leather, decorated with complex symbolic motifs, patterns and stones, inspired confidence, power and strength of its owner. All the great generals of the past centuries tried not to let it out of hand, especially during the war. They believed that this helped them at the moment of difficult decisions, standing on the edge between life and death. Now the mace is widely used as a subject that is a testament of the power and control. Making the order on our website is very easy, all you have to do is clicking the button "Add to cart" and entering y..
200.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace  50х19х15 (Б 01-13)
Internet store «Zgarda» recommends to present a unique souvenir mace as a gift to relative, friend or colleague.  The product is created in the Hutsul region in the best traditions of the Ukrainian people. This Carpathian souvenir will be a memorable gift and decorate the interior of any room. Only natural wood is used for manufacturing of this handcraft. The mace, carved of linden, decorated with carvings, is made masterfully and accurately. These ethnic patterns give the handcraft original look. To give the product proper shade masters used toning. Thanks to the included stand the mace convenient to store. it can be positioned anywhere in the room or office in such worthy look. The model «Б 01-13» with the stand has size 50х19х15 сm. The price is for the entire set, the mace with a stand. Unlike bat, it is a traditional Ukrainian gift, which is currently in high demand ..
440.00 грн.
Mace  60х17 (Б 01-08)
One of the most unique wooden maces that exist in the market. This product is a discovery for the true patriot of Ukraine. In addition to skilled and sophisticated performance, it outstands with portraits of historical figures. Four persons, each of which is legendary and important in the history of our country, and whose achievements and contribution to its development can hardly be overestimated. These are drown with oil faces of Ivan Mazepa, Vyshnevetsky, Sagaydachny and Khmelnitsky. These people are the embodiment of greatness and multifacetedness of the Ukrainian people. This product is perfectly suitable as a gift to colleagues, relatives or foreign friends. It is unique and carries a cultural value, so it will be appreciated by understanding people. Be sure your present will take its rightful place in any home and will always be in plain view. It is very easy to carry o..
550.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace 25х7 (Б 01-20)
Everyone who is close to the national culture and traditions of its people will like a very honorable and practical souvenir Ukrainian mace. The wooden mace can presented a gift to the boss, and also you can buy it as an element of decor for the house. We present the mace of natural wood, made by hand of Carpathian masters. As a symbol of ancient weapons and the power of the Cossacks, it has traditional thorns, carved handle and bright design. The mace model «Б 01-19» of 10 cm in diameter is made in two colors and has a length of 50 cm. There is a belt on the handle for convenience.   The carved mace at a low price is always available in our online store website. You can buy it, placing your order on this page of the site zgarda.com.ua.  ..
30.00 грн.
Mace 45х10 (Б 01-11)
If you are looking for a beautiful and original men's gift, it is likely that you found it. A mace is a very ancient weapon, with a rich and mysterious history. In addition to its unique shape, it has been famous for powerful punchy force, able to strike down any enemy. In addition to its battle mission, mace symbolized the power and strength since time immemorial. Made of high-quality pear tree, with sophisticated and elegant designs, it is will perfectly fit into any interior, whether it is private office or lounge. Almost any representative of the stronger sex will like this product, because it keeps the power and courage of our ancestors. Inserts of beads and metal make its look even more solid and status. It is a very unusual souvenir, which will decorate the house its owner, for decades, each time turning attention of visitors. All items in our store are unique and inimi..
170.00 грн.
Mace 45х15 (Б 01-14)
Souvenir mace is a great and unusual gift! Once mace was used as a military weapon, since then it has become a symbol of superiority, success and power. So today presenting mace is relevant again. If you decide to buy a mace, we recommend giving preference to the souvenir model «Б 01-14», which is made of spruce. It is the handmade item from the best Hutsul masters. A pattern is applied to the mace toning and varnishing is produced. Product dimensions are 45х15 сm. Only natural and environmentally friendly material is used for manufacturing of this product. Such mace is characterized by high quality, and its price allows to buy this present very profitably. The model «Б 01-14» is made in the best Ukrainian traditions. Presenting as a gift, it will be a sign of respect and reverence. Exclusive design from Hutsul masters will help to make a truly unique gift. Internet store «Zga..
90.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace 50х10 (Б 01-02)
A handmade Ukrainian mace from master will be to every Ukrainian liking, those who respect and honor their country's history. This ancient weapon has a rich history and a deep symbolic meaning. Many centuries ago, mace was very popular among soldiers from different countries and states, because its powerful fighting force knocked down even the most persistent enemy. It is a universal weapon that has passed the test of time, has undergone numerous modifications and has reached our ages as a symbol of the greatness and power. If previously, maces were made only by the best masters of arms, then today practically everyone can get such souvenir. This thing will approach as a present as for your countrymen, so as for foreign citizens. There are many different handicrafts in the different subjects and in different materials in our online store. Becoming our customer, you get a quali..
180.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace 50х10 (Б 01-19)
Everyone who is close to the national culture and traditions of its people will like a very honorable and practical souvenir Ukrainian mace. The wooden mace can presented a gift to the boss, and also you can buy it as an element of decor for the house. We present the mace of natural wood, made by hand of Carpathian masters. As a symbol of ancient weapons and the power of the Cossacks, it has traditional thorns, carved handle and bright design. The mace model «Б 01-19» of 10 cm in diameter is made in two colors and has a length of 50 cm. There is a belt on the handle for convenience.   The carved mace at a low price is always available in our online store website. You can buy it, placing your order on this page of the site zgarda.com.ua.  ..
140.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace 50х12 (Б 01-07)
You are going to surprise your boss or husband on his birthday? The master’s mace of walnut wood is a very unique thing. It is perfect as a gift or a souvenir to the serious successful man with strong leadership qualities. The exquisite patterns, made by the hand of skilful master, and a beautiful inlaid with beads, make this product very original. In combination with a pleasant nutty shade, it will be a special element in the cozy room. The mace has truly magical properties, instilling the power and confidence to its owner. It is worth paying attention to the masterful execution. Sophisticated ornaments and small details make this thing also an artistic merit. Presented such handcraft, you will be retained in your close person’s memory for many years. Buying handicrafts on our website, you get a nice price, quality service and additional bonuses in the form of gifts and disco..
280.00 грн.
Based on 2 reviews.
Mace 50х15 (Б 01-01)
A unique souvenir mace is made in the best Ukrainian traditions. It will be a good gift for a boss, colleague or family member, and demonstrate how much you respect and appreciate this person. It's no secret that many years ago the mace was used as a powerful weapon and a symbol of authority in Ukraine, Poland and Turkey. Great military leaders and rulers felt honored to have such a refined and at the same time a dangerous object. They connected it with all of their accomplishments, victories and triumphal moments, and when it was time to hand over power to the successor, the mace was true witness of that. The product itself is made very qualitatively, and every detail of it is made by hand. It will be an excellent element both in a cozy house and in the office, creating the right atmosphere. You can make an order by clicking «TO CART». Our store has a huge range of handicraft..
180.00 грн.
Based on 1 reviews.
Mace 50х19х15 (Б 01-17)
For a man, honoring national traditions and Ukrainian history, the mace would be a great gift and a status thing. It is the best gift for the true patriot. Ukrainian military leaders appreciated this object as a symbol of the heritage of the authority, often passing it to their sons and grandchildren. Today you can find a really nice mace in the Internet store «Zgarda». This thing is made by hands of Hutsul masters of natural wood according traditional technologies. The model «Б 01-17» of walnut wood is toned and lacquered. It has a finish of beads and metal, and for convenience of store is equipped with a stand. Mace with an elegant handle and sharp thorns on the round massive part is generously decorated with Hutsul carvings. This is an absolute symbol of strength and might, control and power. Hutsul masters of the decoratory art create bright and stylish maces. Internet sto..
450.00 грн.
Mace 50х20 (Б 01-03)
Connoisseurs of beauty and the owners of good taste will appreciate this handcraft. If you have your own personal collection of original products, this masterfully made wooden mace of cherry and sycamore timber will perfectly complement it. It is not just a beautiful thing. Rich history and symbolic value differs it from the rest of the souvenirs. In ancient times, the great military leaders took it with them on the war, as a sign of strength and power. Today, these weapons cause a genuine interest in many contemporary people who appreciate beautiful historical things. The entire body is made of cherry wood with sycamore inserts. The traditional Ukrainian ornaments, incrustation by beads and metal inserts, makes it very sophisticated and original. A beautifully made stand adds charm to it that attracts attention and creates the collection look. This mace will be a great gift for m..
300.00 грн.
Based on 2 reviews.
Maces
UAH 30 550

Деревянные булавы купить в Киеве и Украине с доставкой - Интернет магазин сувениров Zgarda
Категории

Булавы

Булавы

Деревянная резная булава – признак власти и могущества! Сегодня этот величественный сувенир носит символический смысл. Булаву дарят бесспорным лидерам, успешным управленцам, сильным, амбициозным людям!

Деревянная резная булава из древесины груши или вишни, дуба или абрикоса, с глубокой сухой резьбой по-гуцульски – идеальный подарок для иностранных гостей, ведь боевая булава не только удивительно красивый подарок, он и неотъемлемый атрибут Украины. Подарите булаву любимому мужчине – и тем вы признаете его бесспорную власть и мудрость!

Сувенирные деревянные булавы – изготовлены полностью вручную украинскими мастерами западной Украины.

Вид: Список / Сетка
Сортировка:
Булава 25х7 (Б 01-20)
Символ боевого оружия булава – оригинальный дар для властного человека, который не терпит поражений. На подарок купить булаву Вы можете у нас, в «Згарда». Сувенир с ручной росписью станет наилучшим подарком сотруднику или другу. Причем повод не обязательно должен быть каким-то особым, он может быть самым разным, как то повышение по службе или визит зарубежного гостя. О булаве «Б 01-20» стоит знать, что она изготовлена из натурального дерева явора, а значит, со светлой древесины с небольшой желтизной. Навершие имеет пять деревянных шипов и роспись ручной работы в виде цветных полос, выполненных зеленым, красным, желтым и черным цветом. Аналогично яблоку булавы расписана и ее рукоять. Длина изделия – 25 см, ширина – 7 см. Покрыто лаком. Явор (или белый клен) обладает высоким качеством древесины, он крепкий, что немаловажно. Кроме того, известно, что такое дерево не коробит..
30.00 грн.
Булава 45х10 (Б 01-09)
Идеальный подарок для сильного и амбициозного человека.         Являясь символом победы и могущества, булава высоко ценилась среди военачальников прошлых веков. Это была особенная вещь, которую верно хранили и передавали из поколения в поколения, в знак наследия власти. Ее округлая, массивная форма, острые шипи и изящно выполненная рукоятка, украшенные сложными символическими орнаментами, узорами и камнями, вселяли уверенность, мощь и силу в своего хозяина. Все великие полководцы прошлых веков старались не выпускать ее из рук, особенно во время войны. Они верили, что именно это помогало им в момент принятия сложных решений, стоя на грани между жизнью и смертью. Сейчас же булава широко используется, как предмет, являющийся свидетельством власти и управления.         Осуществить заказ на нашем сайте очень легко, для этого..
200.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 45х10 (Б 01-11)
      Если вы ищите красивый и оригинальный мужской подарок, то скорее всего вы его нашли.       Булава – это очень древнее оружие, с богатой и таинственной историей. Помимо своей уникальной формы, она славилась еще и мощной пробивной силой, способной свалить с ног любого врага. Помимо своего боевого предназначения, булава испокон веков символизировала силу и власть. Выполнена из качественного дерева груши, со сложными и изящными узорами, она прекрасно впишется в любой интерьер, будь то личный кабинет или холл. Это изделие придется по душе практически любому представителю сильного пола, ведь оно хранит в себе могущество и отвагу наших предков. Вставки из бисера и металла делают ее вид еще более солидным и статусным. Это очень необычный сувенир, который будет десятилетиями украшать дом своего хозяина, каждый раз обращая на себя внимание гостей.&nb..
170.00 грн.
Булава 45х15 (Б 01-14)
Сувенирная булава – отличный и необычный подарок! Некогда булаву применяли как боевое оружие, с тех времен она стала символом превосходства, успеха и власти. Поэтому подарить булаву в наши дни вновь актуально. Если Вы решили купить булаву, рекомендуем отдать предпочтение сувенирной модели «Б 01-14», которая изготовлена из ели. Предмет ручной работы от лучших гуцульских мастеров. На булаве нанесен узор, произведено тонирование и лакирование. Размеры изделия – 45х15 см. При изготовлении используется исключительно натуральный и экологически чистый материал. Такая булава отличаются высоким качеством, а ее цена позволяет купить презент очень выгодно. Модель «Б 01-14» создана в лучших украинских традициях. Преподнесенная в подарок, она станет знаком уважения и почтения. Эксклюзивный дизайн от гуцульских мастеров позволит сделать действительно уникальный подарок. Оптовым покупателям ..
90.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х10 (Б 01-02)
       Мастеровая украинская булава ручной работы придется по душе каждому украинцу, уважающему и чтившему историю своей страны.      Это древнее оружие хранит в себе богатую историю и глубокий символический смысл. Много веков тому назад, булава пользовалась огромной популярностью среди воинов разных стран и государств, ведь ее мощная боевая сила сбивала наповал даже самого стойкого противника. Это универсальное оружие, которое прошло проверку временем, претерпело множество модификаций и дошло до наших веков, как символ величия и власти. Если раньше булавы изготавливали только лучшие мастера оружейного дела, то сегодня такой сувенир может приобрести себе практически каждый. Эта вещь подойдет в качестве презента как для ваших соотечественников, так и для иностранных граждан.       В нашем интернет магазине есть множеств..
180.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х10 (Б 01-16)
Отличный недорогой, но презентабельный подарок сделать своему шефу или родственнику вполне реально, ведь купить можно традиционную украинскую булаву с шипами и богатой резьбой. Изделие «Б 01-16» ручной работы изготовлено мастерами Гуцульщины из натурального дерева с применением древней техники. Декорирована булава различными элементами, включая литые латунные вставки и резные узоры. Булава, длиной 50 см, диаметром 10 см, имеет украшение на рукояти в виде кистей в цветах национального украинского флага, изготовленных из ниток. Она станет незабываемым презентом, поскольку имеет эксклюзивный дизайн и является представительным сувениром. Предлагаем купить недорого сувенирную булаву в интернет-магазине «Згарда».   ..
190.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х10 (Б 01-19)
Очень почетный и патриотичный сувенир украинская булава по душе всем, кому близка национальная культура и традиции своего народа. Деревянную булаву можно преподнести в подарок начальству, а также купить как элемент декора в дом. Мы представляем булаву из натурального дерева, изготовленную руками карпатских мастеров. Как символ древнего оружия и власти казаков, она имеет традиционные шипы, резную рукоять и яркий дизайн. Модель булавы «Б 01-19» диаметром 10 см, исполнена в двух цветах, имеет длину 50 см. На рукояти для удобства – ремешок. Резная булава по невысокой цене всегда доступна на сайте нашего онлайн магазина. Купить ее можно, оформив заказ на данной странице сайта zgarda.com.ua или позвонив нам по телефону.   ..
140.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х12 (Б 01-07)
       Собираетесь удивить своего начальника или мужа в день его рождения?          Мастеровая булава из древесины ореха является весьма уникальной вещью. Она отлично подойдет в качестве подарка или сувенира серьезному и состоявшемуся мужчине, с ярко выраженными лидерскими качествами. Изысканные узоры, сделанные мастерской рукой художника, и красивая инкрустация бисером, делают это изделие весьма оригинальным. В сочетании с приятным ореховым оттенком, оно станет особенным элементом в уютной комнате. Булава поистине обладает магическими свойствами, внушая мощь и уверенность своему обладателю. Стоит обратить внимание на мастерское исполнение. Сложные орнаменты и мелкие детали делают этот предмет еще и художественной ценностью. Презентовав такую вещь, вы на многие годы запомнитесь близкому человеку.      Покупая ручн..
280.00 грн.
На основе 2 отзывов.
Булава 50х15 (Б 01-01)
  Уникальная сувенирная булава, исполненная в лучших украинских традициях. Она станет достойным подарком для начальника, коллеги или родственника, и продемонстрирует то, насколько сильно вы уважаете и цените данного человека.         Ни для кого не секрет, что еще много лет тому назад, булава использовалась как мощное оружие и символ власти на территории Украины, Польши и Турции. Великие военачальники и управители считали честью, обладать столь изысканным и в то же время опасным предметом. Они связывали с ним все свои достижения, победы и триумфальные моменты, и когда приходила пора передать власть наследнику, булава была тому верным свидетельством. Само изделие сделано очень качественно, и каждая его деталь изготовлена вручную. Оно станет превосходным элементом как в уютном доме, так и в рабочем кабинете, создавая нужную атмосферу.   ..
180.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х19х15 (Б 01-13)
Как символ власти и успеха преподнести уникальную сувенирную булаву в подарок родственнику, другу или коллеге рекомендует интернет-магазин «Згарда». Изделие создано на Гуцульщине в лучших традициях украинского народа. Сей карпатский сувенир станет запоминающимся подарком и украсит интерьер любого помещения. При изготовлении используется только натуральная древесина. Вырезанную из липы булаву украшают резные узоры, выполненные мастерски и очень точно. Это этнические узоры, они сообщают предмету оригинальный вид. Для придания соответствующего оттенка используется тонирование. Благодаря входящей в комплект подставке булаву удобно хранить. В таком достойном виде ее можно расположить в любом уголке комнаты или кабинета. Размеры модели «Б 01-13» с подставкой - 50х19х15 см. Цена указана за весь набор, булаву и подставку. В отличие от биты, это традиционный украинский подарок, который..
440.00 грн.
Булава 50х19х15 (Б 01-17)
Для человека, чтящего национальные традиции и украинскую историю, булава станет отличным подарком и статусной вещью. Это лучший дар для истинного патриота. Украинские военачальники высоко ценили этот предмет как символ наследия власти, зачастую передавая его своим сыновьям и внукам. Сегодня найти действительно красивую булаву можно в интернет-магазине «Згарда». Вещь изготовлена руками гуцульских мастеров из натуральной древесины по традиционным технологиям. Модель «Б 01-17» из дерева ореха тонированная и покрытая лаком. Она имеет отделку бисером и металлом, а для удобства хранения оснащена подставкой. Булава с изящной рукояткой и острыми шипами на округлой массивной части щедро украшена гуцульской резьбой. Это безусловный символ силы и мощи, управления и власти. Гуцульские мастера по декоративно-прикладному искусству создают яркие и стильные булавы. Купить на подарок булаву из..
450.00 грн.
Булава 50х20 (Б 01-03)
Ценители прекрасного, и обладатели тонкого вкуса по достоинству оценят это изделие. Если у вас есть своя личная коллекция оригинальных изделий, то эта мастерски изготовленная деревянная булава из древесины черешни и явора сможет прекрасно ее дополнить.         Это не просто красивая вещь. От остальных сувениров ее отличают богатая история и символическая ценность. В древние века, великие военачальники брали с собой на войну булаву, как свидетельство силы и власти. Сегодня же, это оружие вызывает неподдельный интерес у многих современных людей, ценящих красивые исторические вещи. Весь корпус изготовлен из черешни, с яворовыми вставками. Традиционные украинские узоры, инкрустация бисером и металлические вставки, делают это изделие очень утонченным и оригинальным. Добавляет шарма этому всему и красиво исполненная подставка, что привлекает внимание и созда..
300.00 грн.
На основе 2 отзывов.
Булава 50х20 (Б 01-10)
 Отличный подарок человеку, ценящему национальную идею. Данная булава насквозь пропитана патриотическим духом украинского народа.        Изготовлена из древесины черешни, мастерскими руками украинских художников, она является настоящим шедевром декоративно-прикладного искусства. Имея богатую и интересную историю, это оружие окутано древней таинственностью. В древние века, булава несла в себе огромную ценность, как боевую, так и символическую. В военной схватке она была незаменимой против хорошо защищенного врага, и не раз спасала жизнь своему владельцу, вдребезги разбивая даже самые крепкие доспехи. У полководцев и военачальников, на уровне с скипетром и державой, она служила свидетельством силы, власти и мудрости. Даже сегодня булава не утратила своей ценности и часто используется в качестве сувенира или коллекционного экспоната.    ..
350.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 50х20 (Б 01-18)
Булава с круглым навершием с острыми шипами изготовлена из дерева и являет собой символ власти и господства. На Гуцульщине булавы изготавливают как сувениры, украшают их металлом, бисером. Именно таким декором обладает модель булавы «Б 01-18». По традиции изделие выполнено с применением сухой гуцульской резьбы по натуральному дереву. В качестве заготовки мастер использовал древесину груши. Такому подарку будет раз каждый украинец, который помнит и почитает свою историю. Булава является оружием, символизирующим власть и величие. В наши дни как сувенир купить булаву может каждый желающий. Интересные модели предложены в каталоге интернет-магазина «Згарда». Купить недорогие сувениры здесь можно в любое время.  ..
280.00 грн.
На основе 1 отзывов.
Булава 55х25 (Б 01-04)
 Сегодня, как и всегда, изделия из дерева пользуются огромным спросом и популярностью. На рынке есть множество различных вещей, изготовленных вручную лучшими мастерами декоративно-прикладного искусства.     Мастеровая булава, вырезанная из бука, является воплощением украинской культуры. Древние таинственные росписи, узоры и орнаменты – все это заставит вас долго разглядывать это чудесное творение. Оно несет в себе огромную художественную и историческую ценность, и превосходно впишется в ваш домашний интерьер, создавая нужный уют и атмосферу. Такой предмет всегда будет изумлять и привлекать внимание гостей, и создаст о вас впечатление интересного человека, с хорошим и тонким вкусом. Более того, такое изделие будет еще и свидетельствовать о ваших личностных качествах, таких как лидерство, смелость и мудрость. Если вы хотите разнообразить вашу домашнюю обстанов..
140.00 грн.
Булавы
UAH 30 550